2022 Metabolic Imaging Workshop

We are pleased to announce the first “Metabolic Imaging Workshop” to be hosted by the Colorado Nutrition and Obesity Research Center (NORC) and the Colorado Clinical and Translational Science Institute (CCTSI).  This workshop will provide a broad overview on state-of-the-art metabolic imaging modalities and protocols including PET/CT, PET/MRI, MRI/MRS, QCT, DXA, and ultrasound. This 1.5-day […]

Tips and Tricks for Writing NIH Proposals

The Colorado NORC and KUMC Center for Children’s Healthy Lifestyles and Nutrition Center will be co-hosting a webinar on “Tips and Tricks for Writing NIH Proposals” on February 18, 2022 at 11 am MST/12pm CST/1pm EST. A panel of NIH K and R study section reviewers will be serving as panelists: Drs. Julie Christianson, Paul […]

2021 Virtual NORC Retreat

Please join us for our 2021 Virtual NORC Retreat. Feel free to share with your teams. Please RSVP to kristy.truesdale@cuanschutz.edu